Postresidence Mayrhofen - Front view
Postresidence Mayrhofen - Back view
Mayrhofen in Winter, Zillertal Tyrol

Exclusive furnished luxury apartments

Summer in the Zillertal

Summer enjoyment in Mayrhofen

Mayrhofen in the Winter

Winter dreams in Mayrhofen

Postresidence – Luxury apartments

Mayrhofen · Zillertal · Tyrol

The Postresidence luxury apartments are built in a prime location in the heart of Mayrhofen. One, two and three bedroom apartments, all with balcony or terrace and views of the magnificent surrounding Zillertal mountains. The apartments are furnished to a very high standard in traditional style by local craftsmen.

Mayrhofen - Zillertal - Tyrol

Mayrhofen is the largest town in the beautiful Ziller valley (Zillertal). Surrounded by 55 stunning three thousand metre peaks, the resort offers a variety of different activities all year round and is thus one of the most popular tourist regions worldwide and the new Penkebahn as from Winter 2015/2016 is a positive enrichment . The cities of Innsbruck and Munich are only 50 and 90 minutes away.

Facts

  • Central location within walking distance to the cable way in Mayrhofen
  • 135 km of ski slopes in one of the best winter destinations in the Alps
  • The only all year-round ski resort in Austria, just 20 miles away
  • 45 Minutes from Innsbruck airport and 90 minutes from Munich airport

Living

The beautiful, luxury apartments, furnished to an exclusive standard, are delightful, with a mix of traditional and modern in Alpine style. Shops, restaurants and cable cars are a short walking distance away, however still offering a quiet location with stunning views of the surrounding mountains.

The one, two or three bedroom apartments are inspiring, with their open plan design and beautiful views. All apartments have spacious balconies or terraces, underground parking and private storage rooms.

Furnishings

The apartments are furnished in Alpine style with extensive use of wood, stone and glass. The interior designers have placed great emphasis on quality and high standard of materials. The apartments are fully furnished and leave nothing to be desired.

Only local craftsmen, from installers and electricians to carpenters, are responsible for the precise execution of the work.

Living example

The warm earth tones reflect the natural flair, creating a cozy and warm atmosphere. The fabrics were perfectly matched to the traditional wooden style floors and wall colors. The selected decorations, pictures and lighting compliment the mix of tradition and modernity.

Mayrhofen im Winter, Zillertal Tirol
Postresidenz Mayrhofen Wohnungen

Hochwertig ausgestattete Luxusapartments

Mayrhofen im Sommer

Ein Sommertraum in Mayrhofen

Mayrhofen im Winter

Ein Wintertraum in Mayrhofen

Postresidenz – Luxus Apartments

Mayrhofen · Zillertal · Tirol

In bester Lage im Herzen von Mayrhofen entstanden die Luxus Apartments Postresidenz. Ein, zwei und drei Schlafzimmer Apartments, alle mit Balkon oder Terrasse und Aussicht auf die herrliche, umliegende Zillertaler Bergwelt. Die Apartments sind qualitativ sehr hochwertig im traditionellen Stil von heimischen Handwerkern ausgestattet.

Mayrhofen - Zillertal - Tirol

Mayrhofen ist der größte Ort im wunderschönen Zillertal. Umgeben von 55 atemberaubenden Dreitausendern bietet der Ort ganzjährig eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Aktivitäten und zählt deshalb zu den beliebtesten Tourismusregionen weltweit und überzeugt mit der neuen Penkenbahn. Die Städte Innsbruck und München sind nur 50 bzw. 90 min entfernt.

  • Galerie Postresidenz mit Trachtengeschäft, Reisebüro und Friseur
  • Zentrale Lage in Fußnähe zu den Seilbahnen von Mayrhofen
  • Skibus vor der Haustür
  • 136 Pistenkilometer in einer der schönsten Winterdestinationen der Alpen
  • Einziges Ganzjahresschigebiet Österreichs, nur 20 km entfernt
  • 45 min vom Flughafen Innsbruck und 90 min vom Flughafen München

Living

Die wunderschönen, hochwertig ausgestatteten Luxusapartments begeistern durch einen Mix aus Tradition und Moderne im alpinen Stil. Geschäfte, Restaurants und Bergbahnen sind nur wenige Schritte entfernt, und trotzdem besticht die ruhige Lage mit grandiosem Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt.

Die ein, zwei oder drei Schlafzimmer-Apartments überzeugen durch ihre offene Raumgestaltung und die wunderschöne Aussicht. Alle Apartments verfügen über großzügige Balkone oder Terrassen und Tiefgaragenplätze.

Ausstattung

Die Apartments sind im alpinen Stil mit viel Holz, Stein und Glas ausgestattet. Die Innenausstatter haben großen Wert auf Qualität und hochwertige Materialien gelegt. Die Apartments sind komplett eingerichtet und lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Ausschließlich einheimische Handwerker vom Installateur, Elektriker bis zum Tischler waren für die präzise Ausführung der Arbeiten verantwortlich.

Wohnbeispiele

Die warmen Erdfarben wirken sehr naturverbunden, wärmen und schaffen eine gemütliche Atmosphäre. Die Stoffe wurden perfekt zum traditionellen Stil, den Holzböden und den Wandfarben abgestimmt. Die ausgewählten Dekorationen, Bilder und Lichter komplimentieren den Mix aus Tradition und Moderne.